Life Teams

In the Bible, in Acts 2, followers of Jesus realized the importance of meeting together. Together, they worshipped and praised God. They met to pray for one another, break bread and fellowship with one another, and to study God's Word. They shared their belongings with one another and gave as each had a need. Simply put, they lived life together.

Living the Christian life is challenging enough without trying to live it on our own. That is why we are building a strong community of believers. Life Teams are the life blood of our ministry. We have a variety of Life Teams which meet in homes for a time of fellowship, prayer, study, and accountability. We not only study the Word of God together; we do life together. You can get involved in a Life Team by contacting one of our Life Team leaders directly or by contacting John Wolfe.

Bill & Amy Certain:bcertain@yahoo.com
John & Sheila Wolfe:john@crclife.orgtd>
Chad & Marianne Howard:chad@crclife.orgtd>
Tab & Angela Werner:tabwerner@yahoo.com
Jonas & Rosa Cabrera:jonascab@yahoo.com
Frank & Amy Wiese:few4th@hotmail.com
Jeff & Julianna Sims:jeffs0386@yahoo.com
Jessie & Erin Greever:dr.greever@gmail.com
Scott & Sherri Garcia:sgarcia@landonhomes.com
Joe & Heather Free:joe.free@me.com
Randy & Jackie Haba:randy.haba@gmail.com
Jerry & Kristina Sbarbaro:jerrysbarbaro@yahoo.com
Jake & Ginger Goss:jake.goss@att.net
Albert & Gwen Louie:albertlouie@sbcglobal.net

Sunday Morning Life Teams 9:00 & 10:30am

Adult 9:00am Room G2
Bryan & Dana Duke:brasdu@gmail.com
Adult 10:30am Office Conference Room
Doyle & Martha Shipman: doyle.shipman@hp.com
College & Career 10:30am Room G2
Mike & Laraine Anduza: reppinjesus247@gmail.com
Ladies 10:30am Room D7
Shirley Smith: shirleyann713@gmail.com
Men 10:30am Room D3
Milton Duke 

CrossRidge

Services

Sundays - 9 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays - 7:00pm (Fall & Spring)

Latest News

Newsletter

Give Online

Location

Follow Us